Our Team

 

Travis Bennett Senior Pastor tbennett@ssumc.net  
Scott Smith Executive Pastor ssmith@ssumc.net
 
Jennifer Pohlmeier Children's Ministry jpohlmeier@ssumc.net
 
Jerry Perales Adult Choirs jperales@ssumc.net
 
Terry Lowe Organist tlowe@ssumc.net
 
Melissa Cockrell Assistant Financial Manager mcockrell@ssumc.net

 

Kendall Meek
Young Adult Ministry 
kmeek@ssumc.net

 

Diane Bim
Senior Adult Ministry
dbim@ssumc.net

 

Alyssa Lockhart
Children's Ministry Assistant
alockhart@ssumc.net

 

Andrea Cox
Contemporary Worship
acox@ssumc.net
 
 
Mechelle Powers
Children's Choirs
mpowers@ssumc.net
 
Nancy Thomson
Receptionist
 
 

 

Robbie Hicks
Senior Pastor Assistant
rhicks@ssumc.net

 
 
Ashley Neely
Student Ministry Director
aneely@ssumc.net
 
 

Stefani Cook
Preschool and MDO Director
scook@ssumc.net
 
 
Renee Ferrell
Preschool and MDO
rferrell@ssumc.net
 

Ashley Mann
Volunteers and Missions
amann@ssumc.net
 
Amanda Parks
Publications and Membership
aparks@ssumc.net
 
Ken Cole
Pastor of Membership Care
kcole@ssumc.net