Our Team

 

Travis Bennett
Senior Pastor
tbennett@ssumc.net

 

Scott Smith
Scott Smith
Executive Pastor
ssmith@ssumc.net
 

ken

Ken Cole
Associate Pastor
kcole@ssumc.net

 

Amanda Parks
Executive Assistant
aparks@ssumc.net

 andrea

Andrea Cox
Contemporary Worship
acox@ssumc.net

facebook twitter

 

diane

Diane Bim
Senior Adult Ministry
dbim@ssumc.net

 

kendall

Kendall Meek
Young Adult Ministry 
kmeek@ssumc.net
facebook twitter
 
 

jennifer

Jennifer Pohlmeier
Children’s Ministry
jpohlmeier@ssumc.ne

 

dakota

Dakota Bybee
Student Ministry
dbybee@ssumc.net

 

stephanie

Stefani Cook
Preschool and MDO
scook@ssumc.net
 
  

Jerry Perales

Jerry Perales
Adult Choirs
jperales@ssumc.net
 


ashley_staff

Ashley Mann
Missions Assistant
amann@ssumc.net