Our Team

 

Travis Bennett
Senior Pastor
tbennett@ssumc.net

 

Scott Smith
Executive Pastor
ssmith@ssumc.net
 

Ken Cole
Pastor of Membership Care
kcole@ssumc.net

 

Amanda Parks
Publications and Membership
aparks@ssumc.net
 
Terry Lowe
Organist
tlowe@ssumc.net
 

Melissa Cockrell

Assistant Financial Manager
mcockrell@ssumc.net

 
Stacy Davis
Bookkeeper
sdavis@ssumc.net
 

Andrea Cox
Contemporary Worship
acox@ssumc.net

facebook twitter

 

Diane Bim
Senior Adult Ministry
dbim@ssumc.net

 

Kendall Meek
Young Adult Ministry 
kmeek@ssumc.net
facebook twitter
 
 

Jennifer Pohlmeier
Children’s Ministry
jpohlmeier@ssumc.net
 
 
Alyssa Lockhart
Children’s Ministry Assistant
alockhart@ssumc.net
 
 
Nancy Thomson
Receptionist

Dakota Bybee
Student Ministry
dbybee@ssumc.net

 
Ashley Neely
Student Ministry Assistant
dbybee@ssumc.net
 
 

Stefani Cook
Preschool and MDO Director
scook@ssumc.net
 
 
Renee Ferrell
Preschool and MDO
rferrell@ssumc.net
 
  

Jerry Perales

Jerry Perales
Adult Choirs
jperales@ssumc.net
 



Ashley Mann
Volunteers and Missions
amann@ssumc.net
 
Mechelle Powers
Children’s Choirs
mpowers@ssumc.net